Hausarzt Schwyz

Family Medicine, internal Medicine & Nephrology Schwyz

Susanne Niemann MD

Our practice offers the following services in connection with Covid-19:

COVID-19 vaccination

COVID-19 virus PCR detection

Your family practice in Schwyz

Specializing in kidney diseases

Our practice is based on the principles of respect, appreciation, professionalism and the implementation of the highest medical standards. Timely treatment, efficiency and friendliness are the goals our team pursues day in and day out. We are also there at short notice for patients in the event of acute illnesses and emergencies – whether at our practice, on house calls or at retirement homes. Prevention, health promotion as well as individual diagnostics and therapy planning are especially close to our hearts.

We collaborate with colleagues from physiotherapy, nutritional counseling and specialists in other medical fields to provide state-of-the-art primary healthcare as well as competent care for special internal medicine and nephrology problems.

We see patients as individuals and aim not only to treat their individual symptoms, but also develop preventive concepts and therapy plans in order to promote the individual’s long-term health, from childhood and adolescence to old age. We put priority on caring for our patients’ personal needs and offering the highest quality of medical treatment.

Our family practice offers services such as modern patient-centered family medicine, outpatient evaluation of kidney disease, hypertension, kidney stones, chronic kidney disease, urinary incontinence as well as chronic internal diseases and specific medical problems of women. We want you to feel comfortable and that you are in good hands with us.

Our range of services

Overview of the treatment offers at our practice
Hausarzt Schwyz

Susanne Niemann MD

Your family practitioner in Schwyz

With many years of experience in internal medicine and nephrology as well as from working as a senior physician and family practitioner focused on patient well-being, I welcome you to my practice in Ibach Schwyz and invite you to take a look at our range of medical services.

We speak German, French, English, Italian and Croatian.

Office for Family Medicine, internal Medicine & Nephrology

Niemann MD in Ibach Schwyz

Schmitten 6 | CH-6438 Ibach Schwyz | Switzerland

T   +41 41 810 11 44
F   +41 41 810 11 51
M praxis.niemann(at)hin.ch

Appointments by arrangement. In an emergency, no appointment is needed.

Visits to retirement homes and house calls possible.

Free parking is available right in front of the practice.

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Menu

Hausarzt Schwyz

Hausarzt
& Nieren­praxis
Schwyz

Dr. med. Susanne Niemann

Wir bieten in unserer Praxis folgende Leistungen im Zusammenhang mit Covid-19 an:

Covid-19 Impfung

Covid-19 Virus PCR Bestimmung

Ihre Hausarzt­praxis in Schwyz

mit Schwerpunkt Nieren­erkrankungen

Respekt, Wertschätzung, Professionalität und die Umsetzung höchster medizinische Standards sind das Prinzip unserer Praxis. Eine termingerechte Behandlung, Effizienz und Freundlichkeit sind die täglichen Ziele unseres Teams. Bei akuten Erkrankungen und Notfällen sind wir auch kurzfristig für sie da – in der Praxis oder auf Hausbesuchen und im Seniorenheim. Prävention und Gesundheitsförderung ebenso wie eine individuelle Diagnostik und Therapieplanung liegen uns besonders am Herzen.

In Zusammenarbeit mit den Kollegen aus der Physiotherapie, Ernährungsberatung und Fachärzten anderer medizinischer Spezialitäten möchten wir eine fortschrittliche Grundversorgung ebenso wie eine kompetente Versorgung für internistische und nephrologische Spezialfragen anbieten.

Wir sehen den Patienten als Individuum und möchten nicht nur einzelne Symptome behandeln, sondern auch Präventiv-Konzepte und Therapiepläne entwickeln, um langfristig die Gesundheit des Einzelnen individuell zu fördern von Kindern, jungen Erwachsenen bis ins hohe Alter. Persönlichen Bedürfnisse und höchste medizinische Behandlungsqualität stehen bei uns im Zentrum.

Zu den Dienstleistungen unserer Hausarztpraxis gehören moderne patientenbezogene Hausarztmedizin sowie die ambulante Beurteilung von Nierenkrankheiten, Hypertonie, Nierensteinen, chronischem Nierenleiden, Harninkontinenz und von chronischen internistischen Erkrankungen und spezifischen medizinischen Fragen von Frauen. Unser Anliegen ist, dass Sie sich wohl bei uns wohl und gut aufgehoben fühlen.

Unser Leistungsspektrum

Übersicht der Behandlungsangebote in unserer Praxis
Hausarzt Schwyz

Dr. med. Susanne Niemann

Ihre Hausärztin in Schwyz

Mit langjähriger Erfahrung in Innerer Medizin und Nephrologie und Tätigkeit als Oberarzt und Hausarzt mit Fokus auf das Wohlergehen des Patienten heiße ich Sie willkommen in meiner Praxis in Ibach Schwyz und lade Sie ein, unser medizinisches Angebot kennenzulernen.

Wir sprechen Deutsch, Französisch, Englisch, Italienisch und Kroatisch.

Arztpraxis Dr. Niemann

Hausarzt in Ibach Schwyz

Schmitten 6 | CH-6438 Ibach Schwyz

T   +41 41 810 11 44
F   +41 41 810 11 51
M praxis.niemann(at)hin.ch

Termine nach Vereinbarung. In Notfall ohne Terminvereinbarung.

Besuche im Altersheim und Hausbesuche möglich.

Gratis Parkplätze sind direkt vor dem Haus verfügbar.

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Menü